• حول الولايات المتحدة
    شنتشن Shunzeng التكنولوجيا المحدودة.
    هي مؤسسة تعمل في سلسلة الأدوات الصحية والصناعة والتجارة في شنتشن بمقاطعة قوانغدونغ. تنشأ أنواع وأنماط المنتجات في الغالب من أوروبا وأمريكا منذ إنشاء المصنع تحت إشراف الشركة مباشرة في التسعينيات ، تم تفضيل المنتجات من قبل العملاء من جميع أنحاء العالم ، مثل الولايات المتحدة وبريطانيا وألمانيا وفرنسا وأستراليا وكوريا الجنوبية وغيرها من أكثر من 30 دولة و المناطق.
    تتمتع الشركة أيضًا بقدرة قوية على تخصيص الخدمات ، طالما أن هناك رسمًا لتصميم المنتج ، أو فكرة محددة ، يمكننا إكمال من تطوير العينات إلى المنتجات النهائية ، وأخيرًا التعبئة والتغليف والشحن ، لتقديم خدمة وقفة واحدة للعملاء.
    على مر السنين ، من خلال التحسين المستمر لأسلوب المنتج ، والتحسين المستمر لجودة المنتج ، والمنتجات ذات النمط الأنيق ، لديها أيضًا ضمان جودة قوي ، لذلك في الأسواق الخارجية كان هناك نقص في المعروض ، فازت بعدد كبير من المستوردين الأجانب سلسلة الأدوات الصحية لصالح وتأكيد
    بغض النظر عن أي وقت ، فقد حافظت الشركة دائمًا على عقل المبتدئين ، ومراقبة الجودة الصارمة ، وتتبع الخدمة الشامل ، والتعلم المستمر ، وامتصاص الأفكار الجديدة ، والالتزام بصنع منتجات عالية الجودة. ليس لدى الشركة مجموعة من الأكفاء فقط موظفو الإدارة وفريق تقني محترف عالي الجودة ، ولكن لديه أيضًا أكثر من 2000 متر مربع من المصنع القياسي الحديث.
    نحن نأخذ الجودة على أنها الحياة ، والوقت باعتباره المكانة ، والسعر كمعتقد إدارة الطاقة التنافسية ، والقواعد في Shenzhen.
  • اتصل بنا
    هل لديك أسئلة؟
    نحن ملتزمون بإنتاج أفضل المنتجات عالية الجودة وبأسعار تنافسية. لذلك ، ندعو بصدق جميع الشركات المهتمة للاتصال بنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات.
إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة ، فاكتب لنا
فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك ، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.

ABOUT US

HOME > ABOUT US

  • ABOUT US
    Shenzhen Shunzeng Technology Co., LTD.
    Is an enterprise engaged in sanitary ware series, industry and trade in Shenzhen, Guangdong province.The types and styles of products are mostly originated from Europe and America. Since the establishment of the factory directly under the company in the 1990s, the products have been favored by customers from all over the world, such as the United States, Britain, Germany, France, Australia, South Korea and other more than 30 countries and regions.
    The company also has a strong ability to customize services, as long as there is a product design drawing, or a specific idea, we can complete from the development of samples to finished products, and finally packaging and shipping, to provide one-stop service for customers.
    Over the years, through continuous improvement of product style, continuous improvement of product quality, the products in the elegant style, also has a solid quality assurance, so in the overseas market has been in short supply, won a large number of foreign importers of sanitary ware series of favor and affirmation.
    No matter at any time, the company has always maintained the beginner's mind, strict quality control, all-round service tracking, continuous learning, absorption of new ideas, adhere to make high-quality products.The company not only has a group of competent management personnel and a high-quality professional technical team, but also has more than 2,000 square meters of modern standard plant.
    We take the quality as the life, the time as the prestige, the price as the competitive power management belief, bases in Shenzhen.
  • CONTACT US
    Do you have questions?
    We are committed to producing the best quality products at the most competitive prices. Therefore, we sincerely invite all interested companies to contact us for more information.
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS, WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.